Editorial Board


Shri Praveen Verma


Jabalpur Public College, 49 Karmeta Patan Road,

Jabalpur (M.P.)

Mob: +91-9425154312

Dr. Kapil Dev Mishra

Vice Chancellor

Rani Durgawati Vishwavidhayala Jabalpur (M.P.)



Dr. Balbir Singh


E-mail: [email protected]



Father G.V. Vazhan Arasu


St. Aloysius College, Sadar Jabalpur(M.P.)

Mob: +91-9425803381


Prof. S.K.Mehta

Retd. Principal

State Institute of Science Education (SISE), Jabalpur(M.P.)

Mob: +91-7587523884


Mr. G. K. Judha

Retd. Principal

Christian H. S. School, Jabalpur(M.P.)

Mob: +91-9754588896




The authors are solely responsible for the contents of the Papers compiled in this volume. The publishers, Editors in Chief and the members of the Editorial Board do not take any responsibility for the same in any manner. Errors, if any, are Purely unintentional & readers are requested to communicate such errors to the editors or publishers to avoid discrepancies in future.